New Single: Stars Are What You’re Made Of

Set for official release June 21, 2024.

But if you want to hear it and even download it BEFORE the official release, click below:

Dutch Holly recently headlined the Veteran’s Memorial Park Stage at the 12th Annual Miami Loco Arts and Music Festival in Miami, AZ

Next Show:

Recent Single – “Now”

Follow us:

Live Clips:

Brodie’s Dark Horse Tavern – Tucson, AZ
The Dark Side TFM – Tempe, AZ

Official Music Video – “Let the Light In”

Recent Releases

All of Dutch Holly’s Recent Releases are Streaming and Available for Download on All Platforms


The Me You See Now



Zen Jen – Lyric Video

Lyric video for Dutch Holly’s classic banger, Zen Jen